Mae S. Bruce Library Advisory Board


Purpose: The Board shall make studies and project plans for the improvement of the library with a view to its future development and extension, so as to ensure orderly growth of the Mae S. Bruce Library.

Members: The Board consists of five members who are appointed by the City Council for two-year terms and serve without compensation.

Present Board Members:
Position 1: Sue Johnson   
Position 2: Linda Coyle   
Position 3: Vicki Franzke  
Position 4: Doris Camp
Position 5: Kim Holliday    
Alternate : Vacant                                  

Agendas & Minutes
Regular Meeting Dates, Time, and Location: The Mae S. Bruce Library Advisory Board meets the first Thursday of January, April, July, and October in the Library at 13302 - 6th Street, Santa Fe, Texas.

Please visit the library's website @ to view the latest meeting agendas.